The Institute’s Finance Committee oversees all of the Budgeting, Finance, Audit and Risk Management and Human Resource Management of the Institute. See Terms of Reference  Here

The Finance Committee will also be responsible to establish and monitor the following advisory board/s and subcommittees:

Members of the Finance Committee are as follows:

Hon. Finance Committee Chairman
Dr Chris D’Souza Treasurer & CFO
Prof. Brendan O’Connell President
Prof. Michael Tse Global Chairman
Prof. Janek Ratnatunga Education Committee
Mr. Hans Ferdinand Secretary