The Institute’s Membership Services Sub-Committee provides to the Membership Committee strategic advice relating to all member related services including: (1) Membership Promotion and Retention Programs; (2) On Target Newsletter; (3) Research Journal; (4) Social Media; (5) Library; (6) Strategic Alliances; (7) Seminars & Symposiums and (8) Continuing Professional Development.

Members of the Membership Services Sub-Committee are as follows:

Dr. Chinatan Bharwada  
Sub-Committee Members:  
Prof. Michael Tse  
Associate Professor V. G. Sridharan  
Dr. Chris D’Souza  
Mr. Kapila Dodamgoda